Chamberlain-Young Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Chamberlain & Young and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Drs. Chamberlain & Young as well as his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where on of the Doctor's will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1475

Facebook Verified
"this is a awesome dental office for ortho treatment. my teeth look so much better. I would recommend them to any of my friends or family enjoy going into this office. Id had a big problem with another office and chamberlain turned it all around for me. all the staff there are very professional and kind people."

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2018
"Great place to go. My daughter had an emergency and they were able to get her Right in the same day!"

-
Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"The office staff is so wonderful and friendly. Dr. Chamberlain is the best orthodontist out there. He really takes the time to come up with the best plan and not jump to braces and pulling out teeth. He takes special care of each patient. He also has the latest style and innovations for braces. He is current and up to date. There is no other orthodontist I would have my children go to."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Once again, promptness and friendliness makes coming to Chamberlain a positive experience!"

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2018
"We were just planning on coming in for a second opinion, but we were blown away. The staff was so friendly! We loved the tour, they really made us feel comfortable. The video was great and the little gift bag for our son was so sweet. We definitely want to continue with you guys as our orthodontist. Thanks for making us feel so welcomed!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2018
"My 14 year old son Cade just got his braces on at Chamberlain Orthodontics! He said, “they are very thorough and knowledgeable, making my appointment to get my braces on easy and comfortable.” We highly recommend Dr Chamberlain, Dr Young and the staff for orthodontic treatment."

-
Review Verified on 3/29/2018
Facebook Verified
"This practice is wonderful. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave the service is exceptional."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"The friendly, warm, professional, and knowledgeable staff at Chamberlain made me feel like this was the place for me. I’m so grateful I made the choice to come here for my orthodontic needs."

-
Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"Every time I come in for my appointments everyone from the front desk employees to all the people that have seen me when I come to get adjustment, they have all been very polite and go above and beyond to help me. they have all been very nice, polite and I leave feeling like I got the best service. thank you for making my experience such a positive one."

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2018
"Great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 2/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Initial consultation was great. Dr. Chamberlain and all the staff are so accommodating and welcoming with beautiful smiles. They took time to answer questions and explain. Looking forward to my daughter's full orthodontic treatment!"

-
Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"The staff and Dr. Chamberlain are always very friendly and take the time to answer all my questions and concerns."

-
Review Verified on 1/26/2018
"We love everyone at Chamberlain Orthodontics! Three of our four family members have had their smiles straightened at Chamberlain, and we highly recommend them to everyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 1/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Fantastic service!"

-
Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"Thank you for squeezing me in to fix my brackets despite being so busy."

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"So grateful for Dr. Chamberlain and his staff. Everyone is so kind and professional!"

-
Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"As always we were seen quickly and well taken care. My daughter was seen for a retainer check and also had a loose tooth. Dr. Chamberlain pulled it for her after applying numbing cream so it wouldn’t hurt. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"So friendly and efficient. Thank you!"

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Annabelle loved her goodie. Bag and the hot chocolate!"

-
Review Verified on 12/1/2017
Facebook Verified
"My daughter has had a great experience. She is almost done with her treatment. The staff has always been welcoming and timely. Appointments were always on time. Thanks Chamberlain"

-
Review Verified on 11/22/2017

RD

Facebook Verified
"Very very understanding and generous"

-
Review Verified on 11/21/2017
Facebook Verified
"Gee is funny and took good
care of me"

-
Review Verified on 10/28/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service!"

-
Review Verified on 10/17/2017
Facebook Verified
"Alleesiah was awesome!"

-
Review Verified on 10/11/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at the office is a pleasure. They took care of my daughter’s needs even though we forgot her retainer."

-
Review Verified on 9/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great service, my son lost a little part of his braces, we call the doctor and they give us an emergency appointment for the next day, in 15min. They fixed with no additional cost, super fast, friendly and always on time!!"

-
Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Good"

-
Review Verified on 9/20/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great, always on time service. The office is welcoming. They made a last minute change for me and fit us in for an appointment."

-
Review Verified on 9/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Our 6 y-o son has had chronic medical issues and needed to be evaluated for early loss of primary molars. Dr Chamberlain and his staff made the whole process very comfortable for an anxious 6 y-o. Thank you all for your kindness and paticence!"

-
Review Verified on 8/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is very helpful and friendly."

-
Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"We have really had an awesome experience with every appointment at Chamberlain Orthodontics!! All of the staff and Dr. are so kind and helpful. We had to change my daughter's appointment 3 times and never a problem they are always so accommodating!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/25/2017
Facebook Verified
"Seriously, Gee puts Charlotte's anxiety at ease each and every time we see her at Dr Chamberlains office. I love how they all explain thoroughly what the next course of action is in each phase of the orthodontia treatment plan."

-
Review Verified on 8/24/2017
Facebook Verified
"I love coming here! the staff is so sweet an nice. I'm also a first time mother and i would definitely bring my daughter here if she ever needed braces
Also, I love working with Gee she always makes me laugh when im in the chair! she makes my time there much better."

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"They are always on time which is great! All the people who work there are so friendly and the appointments are always so smooth and easy for us! Great place!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"We just moved here and the minute I walked into Dr. Chamberlain's office I knew we had made the right pick for my son's Orthodontics. Every single staff member is beyond friendly and accommodating and makes you immediately feel like their #1 patient. Our initial consultation was complimentary and very thorough. They made it very easy for us to understand the process, timeframe and costs involved. They also keep you right on schedule. Our appointment was from 8-9 and that is exactly the timeframe we went by. My son had fun, felt important and had less anxiety about his upcoming braces. A special thank you to Vanessa and Jamie. These ladies were kind, helpful and extremely friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Chamberlain!"

-
Review Verified on 8/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Yout team is very good. The office staff is great and well organized. Doctors are very professional and courteous."

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2017

MN

Facebook Verified
"We love the Chamberlain team! My daughter's treatment resulted in a gorgeous smile. Treatment was done more quickly than anticipated (made her happy) and follow up has been excellent. Appointments were always on time and when we needed to make a change or have an unscheduled visit we were always accommodated. Everyone on the practice is super friendly and we love their commitment to community service. Recommended in every way!"

-
Review Verified on 7/30/2017
Facebook Verified
"It was our first visit and we felt so welcome and like we had been going there for years. My son has had braces before and this experience was so amazing compared to where we were before. He felt so comfortable with every person he talked to. We are excited to start treatment with dr chamberlain"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Can't say enough about this orthodontic office. The kindness and warmth of the front staff makes a great first impression while being kind and professional. Dr. Chamberlain takes the time to get to know his patients and is very knowledgeable. The office is efficiently run and gets you in and out on time. We have been extremely pleased with our experience at Dr. Chamberlains office and would definitely recommend to anyone we know."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"Chamberlain Orthodontics is an amazing practice. The Chamberlain Family is very untied and always have a smile. Jessica their Treatment Coordinator welcomed me with open arms, gave me a tour and explained my entire treatment and help me find the perfect payment plan for me.
Dr. Chamberlain has a warm personality and reassures you that all of his attention is on you and your treatment. Dr. Chamberlain is the kind of doctor that is not worried about making money off of you, his focus is on you and what treatment is going to help get you the perfect smile.
Stephanie, Suzanne and Alleesiah and all of the other assistants that worked with me were all very gentle and educated me on what was going on during the treatment. They have amazing technology to help explain treatment in depth.
If you are interested in Braces and are looking for a great Orthodontist who is not after your money and that actually cares for you and helping you achieve that perfect smile. Look no further Dr. Chamberlains Team is the perfect place for you!"

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
"We are very pleased with our experience at Chamberlain Orthodontics. The staff is very cheerful and accommodating of all our needs."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017

AP

Facebook Verified
"This is the most efficient and comfortable ortho office ever. The staff is very courteous and professional. The orthodontist is very conversational and explains everything clearly. Thank you for the great experience. Overall a 5-star experience."

-
Review Verified on 7/26/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com