Chamberlain-Young Orthodontics Patient Reviews

Drs. Chamberlain & Young and his highly trained staff strive to stay at the forefront of all medical and technological advances and to provide their patients with the highest quality orthodontic care in a warm, friendly environment.

Your first visit to our practice will be a great time to get to know Drs. Chamberlain & Young as well as his friendly staff. The treatment coordinator will meet with you in the exam room where on of the Doctor's will complete a thorough diagnosis and discuss your treatment options. We will make sure that all of your questions are answered at this visit. If the timing is right, then you will have an opportunity to start treatment sooner than you can imagine!

http://smilestraight.com 480-899-9423


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1475

MC

"My initial appointment was fast and painless. Papers signed quickly, impressions were taken, and I was done!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

CS

"They are the best!"

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

VN

"Dr. Chamberlin's staff is so very warm, kind and caring. They are very accommodating and really go the extra mile. We refer this office to all our friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

MM

"We love this clinic. The doctor and the staffs are very kind. They make us to uinderstand easily what they will do for our children.
The clinic is very updated. My children like the slashy machine and the games. Also it is very clean, beautiful ,and confortable.
What is more we do not have to wait our turn a lot. Always the schedule is on time."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

EC

"Our experience at the Ray Road office has been a pleasure. Everyone has been very pleasant and professional while providing great results."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

MM

"We love this clinic. The docotor and staffs are very kind. The inside of the clinic is updated and clean.What is more we never waited, maybe waited only s few minutes. The schedule is always on time."

-
Review Verified on 3/7/2013

KW

"Dr. Chamberlain and his staff are so courteous and professional. I can't wait for my next visit! Thank you for making a beautiful smile a reality that I have only dreamed of for nearly two decades!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2013

NL

"I got braces today, it was so fast!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2013

ST

"Everybody was so nice and patient when putting my braces on. I gagged and they took their time and made me feel better. I recieved a package with things to help with my braces. Everything was explained so I understood.

THANK YOU

Shaylah"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2013

SJ

"The staff at Chamberlain Orthodontics were all so welcoming and efficient. They were considerate and explained what I should expect each step along the way of my treatment. Each visit I was surprised that they could remember what was happening for me even outside my dental care.

I would recommend Chamberlain Orthodontics to anyone! Thank you"

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2013

TS

"I really like Dr. Chamberlain and his staff. They are all really nice and I don't have to wear my braces as long as some of my friends."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2013

RW

"The staff is always very pleasant, courteous and professional. We are always kept well-informed as to the progress and future treatments needed for the braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/6/2013

AM

"Chamberlain Orthodontics is the best!!! They are always kind and helpful and give you good pointers on how to improve your teeth. Also they never hurt you when you are there for an appointment. They always ask how you are doing and are always happy and kind. No other orthodontics compares to Chamberlain Orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

LJ

"Such a pleasant office to go to. The front office staff is always warm and inviting. Little time is spent in the waiting room, which is always a plus. And, the back office staff are just as friendly and professional as the front."

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

JC

"They are really nice and efficient. They always seem to be happy at their work. They seem to love what they do and Dr C is very kind. They explain everything and I always know what I need to do to keep my smile!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

JM

"I have put two children through braces with Dr. Chamberlain. He and his entire team are truly wonderful. They are like a well-oiled machine, getting patients in and out in a timely manner while still giving each patient plenty of individual attention and making everyone feel welcome and important. They really do have something special going on over there!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/5/2013

AJ

Facebook Verified
"This is our 3rd child to be a patient of Dr. chamberlain. We think he's great. His staff is caring and professional. We wouldn't go anywhere else!"

-
Review Verified on 3/4/2013

BM

"Bryson had a great experience with his braces. He had them on for just over a year! He was faithful to the rubber bands and that made a difference. We love coming to Chamberlain Orthodontics! Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Bryson was our third child to get braces and now we have 4 more to go, we will definitely come here!"

-
Review Verified on 2/27/2013

TD

"The entire experience with the office has been wonderful! Both my girls love the office and all girls working on them have alway been amazing. We would like to say "THANK YOU!" for such a great experience.

We will highly recommend this office to all our friends.

Thank you,

Davis Family"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

TK

"I have had braces with Chamberlain and they are so kind and make me feel so at home and comfortable. I had no problem with the system they are awesome."

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2013

CK

"I got braces about a year ago and today I had them taken off. My teeth look great and I think Chamberlin did a really good job."

-
Review Verified on 2/25/2013

BM

"You guys are the best and my teeth are looking good so far keep it up guys and thanks you so much and love you guys you are like family :) <3"

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2013

LB

"We love the friendly staff. Great results too! Everything explained well. Love the atmosphere in the office."

-
Review Verified on 2/22/2013

LZ

"Thanks Chamberlain Orthodontics for making Katie's first experience with braces easy and fun!"

-
Review Verified on 2/14/2013

LM

"I came here after my family's move from Minnesota to AZ. Compared to my orthodontist in MN, Chamberlin orthodontics was much better!"

-
Review Verified on 2/12/2013

PM

"We've been seeing Dr.Chamberlain for 2 1/2 years now and have been extremely pleased with their service. The staff is very friendly and are always willing to answer all our questions. Dr.Chamberlain has done an excellent job on our daughter's teeth and we are really glad that we chose him as our orthodontist. Keep up the good work!"

-
Review Verified on 1/29/2013

MT

"As an adult I was nervous about getting braces, Dr. Chamberlain and his staff were fantastic and very friendly. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 1/24/2013

TM

"Had a wonderful experience at Chamberlain Orthodontics. Great staff and a terrific doctor. Went back often cuz it was so mulch fun."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2013

MT

"As an adult I was nervous about getting braces, Dr. Chamberlain and his staff were fantastic and very friendly. I highly recommend them."

-
Review Verified on 1/22/2013

NB

"I had a great time having braces. It took a long time but the work really does pay off. It was fun and they did a really good job on my teeth and making them better."

-
Review Verified on 1/21/2013

LU

"We have had two kids go through Chamberlain and we couldn't be happier with the amazing results. We do miss Selina and wish she would come back!!!!! Really great with the kids and makes them feel comfortable. Thank you for making my kids have beautiful smiles!!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/17/2013

?

"Maddie has been a patient at Chamberlain Orthodontics for 4 years. She had a pretty severe tongue thrust and had to have early intervention in 3rd grade that started with a tongue cradle, a retainer and partial braces. She wore her retainer for a few years until it was time for her second set of braces. Throughout the long process she received top-rate care. Dr. Chamberlain and his entire staff is friendly, reliable and trustworthy. I would highly recommend Chamberlain Orthodontics."

LG

"My daughter, Sophia, just got her braces on her front teeth this morning. Ever since we first came to Dr. Chamberlain's office she has been looking forward to getting her braces on. Everyone is so friendly and knowledgable and we trust that Sophia will be receiving the best orthodontic care. Sophia is so excited to see her smile change. Thanks Dr. Chamberlain and staff!"

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013

TK

"We have been very happy with the staff and treatment at Chamberlain Orthodontics. We have two children in braces now and at each appointment we are greeted by a very friendly staff. We have been impressed with the treatment plan and they always keep us up to date on progress. We would highly recommend Chamberlain Orthodontics office."

-
Review Verified on 1/16/2013

RS

"Braces were applied july of 2011 and every appointment from then on has been a positive expierence.
Interacting with the staff has always been delightful.
We would highly recommend Chamberlain orthodontics!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2013

TR

"best place to get some dental help! come here to get a great smile."

-
Review Verified on 1/15/2013

CW

"My husband and both children have had braces from Dr. Chamberlain and now I am getting my invisaligns! We couldn't be happier! We have recommended other families that are also very pleased with Dr. Chamberlain and his staff."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013

KL

"Thank you so much for all you have done for my daughter Morgan!!! Her smile is beautiful! Thank you to the staff, you always made Morgan feel comfortable!"

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013

NM

"My son, Raul was a patient of Dr. Chamberlain. We truly loved him and his entire staff. They are very professional and kind. I would recommend them everyone. They made this a wonderful experience for my family and I thank them..."

-
Review Verified on 1/14/2013

?

"Friendly/professional staff and Dr. Literally no waiting time and convenient appointments available. TOP NOTCH!! I would definitely recommend this particular facility to anyone interested in a great orthodontist, Dr. Tom Chamberlain and his wonderful staff. My daughter is completely comfortable with the care she has been given there."

?

"Dr. Chamberlain is wonderful and his staff is so super nice. Everyone truly loves working there and the patients all love it too! I loved my smile and can't wait for my children to come see Dr. Chamberlain someday!"

?

"We didn't know what to expect when our teenaged son needed braces, but Dr. Chamberlain and his staff have been great. Our son enjoys changing the color of his braces (bands) every time he visits Dr. Chamberlain and after 16 months he has never complained about having to go to the orthodontist. He looks forward to his visits at Chamberlain Orthodontics and we couldn't be happier with the service and results."
Reviews 1429 - 1470 of 1475

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com